Our Staff

Our Staff

 

Sales and Estimating

Andy Anderson andy@airwestmechanical.com
Andy Moore andym@airwestmechanical.com
Joe Klein joe@airwestmechanical.com

 

Project Management

Reyna Gutierrez reyna@airwestmechanical.com
Elizabeth Llamas admin@airwestmechanical.com

 

Office

Cecilia Ong cecilia@airwestmechanical.com
Yessenia Rueda yessenia@airwestmechanical.com

 

Field

Marcos Sandel marcos@airwestmechanical.com
Gary Sandel garys@airwestmechanical.com
Jonathan Contreras
Thomas Rodriguez
Kevin O Rourke
Gilbert Maldonado
Albert Barajas
Bill Smith

 

Field NBVC Plumbing IDIQ

Paul Vasquez paul@airwestmechanical.com
Leila Dorafshani leila@airwestmechanical.com